Welcome, New Members!

At our Jan. 14 service, we welcomed members who joined St. John’s in 2023 (and in this month!)

Welcome to Damion Daley, Kelly Downey, Meredith Green, Amy Martin, Cathy Ruehlman, Elijah Schuster, Natalie Smith, Erica Strauss, Olivia Tilton, Amanda Toth (Jan. 2024), Shannon Tubb, and Katie Whalen.

We’re glad to have you with us.

l-r: Erica, Amy, Natalie, Meredith, Shannon, Elijah. On the bema, board president Melissa Rowland, Rev. Jenn Gracen, Program Director Ann Schuur.