Long-time Members Honored

Clockwise from top left: Rick Prairie, Meg Harman, George Koehnke, Barbara Hadden, Sylvia Mersfelder, Bob Bob Laufman, Bill Luerssen, Nancy Colegrove

Nov. 24, St. John’s honored members who have been congregants 50 or more years.

What special gifts they are to us, and what phenomenal service they have provided over the years. From committees to choir to greeting, serving on the board, keeping up the property and financially supporting the church, we are grateful.

We salute these members:

  • Nancy Colegrove
  • Barbara Hadden
  • Meg Harman
  • Carol Huether
  • Carl (Bert) Huether
  • George Koehnke
  • Bob Laufman
  • Bill Luerssen
  • Sylvia Mersfelder
  • Rick Prairie